your online guide to meeting today's young celebrities

IMG_2257.PNG

Nathan Kress is inviting fans to meet him at the fun event raising money for charity!

Here’s what he said on his Instagram account:

Nathan Kress
Guess what guys?? I’m back in the Celeb Charity Race on 9/27 at ‪#‎IrwindaleSpeedway‬ benefitting @WWPinc! The guys at Hawaii Five-0 were nice enough to move my itinerary so that I could get home early and still be able to participate. So it’s time to get your tickets and help me win the Fan Favorite Award! If you buy your tickets at the door, or call the Speedway at 626-538-1100 to order, tell them you’re coming to see me! I’m signing autographs on the night of the race at 5:30, so I would love to see you there come support a great cause and see a heck of a race! We’re training hard, it’s gonna be exciting!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

