your online guide to meeting today's young celebrities

Amber Montana from Haunted Hathaways is meeting fans at several malls as she promotes a new line of Uggs for Tweens.

Here are the locations and dates of her mini tour!
The meet ups are at Nordstrom stores in each city!

20140803-202533-73533335.jpg

Check out I Heart Uggs products at
http://www.iheartugg.com/footwear/

20140803-202854-73734555.jpg

Amber is really sweet! I hope I helped some of you meet her. Follow me on Twitter @alexirob I always help fans meet celebs!

20140803-203910-74350251.jpg

Comments on: "Meet Amber Montana as she promotes I Heart Uggs" (1)

  1. Bryan Bos said:

    Hey amber montana you are so beautyful and i hope dath i meet you eniwear bud i Will sy you dath i’m in Love with you and i hope dath you will me give a chans

    Bryan bosje

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

