your online guide to meeting today's young celebrities

20140615-195015.jpg

Here’s your chance to meet Spencer Boldman from Disney XD’s Lab Rats

Fair Oaks Farm
856 N 600 E
Fair Oaks, IN 47943

Saturday, July 12th it’s YOUR chance to meet Spencer Boldman from Disney XD’s Lab Rats at Fair Oaks Farm during the South Shore Airshow from 10:00am to 12:00pm.

The Radio Disney Chicago Road Crew starts the party at 9:30am! It’s your chance to meet this Disney Channel Star!

You must have a wristband to meet this Disney 😄 Star. Wristband distribution starts at 9:00am at Fair Oaks Farm. One wristband per person, while supplies last, must be present to receive wristband. Talent can only meet as many fans as time allows. Event subject to delay, change or cancellation.

Comments on: "Meet Spencer Boldman July 12, 2014 Indiana" (4)

  1. Tiffany. said:

    Awesome That You Let Everyone Know Alexi Rob That Zendaya Is Doing A Project. IM Happy That Zendaya Will Be Playing The Role Of Aaliyah In The Lifetime Movie Aaliyah: Princess Of R&B Every Single Day I’M Proud Of Zendaya. I Hope Bella Thorne Tweeted Zendaya On Her Twitter Page Her Support. So Many People Will Love The Autograph Pictures And Photos That Your Mailing Them For Supporting Your Alex’s Lemonade Stand As Thank You Gifts. I Got My Fan Mail Reply From Rio Mangini In The Mail. Tweet Him I Said Thanks For The Fan Mail Reply If You Tweet Him Today Or Tomorrow. I Wrote Him Another Fan Mail Letter That I Will Give To The Mail Man That Delivers My Mail To Take To The Post Office Tomorrow. Thanks For Giving Fan Mail Tips. When I Get My Fan Mail Replies From Rylan Lee Kenton Duty Kayla Maisonet Aubrey Miller And Katherine McNamara In The Mai I Will Let You Know. Tiffany.

  2. Spencer Boldman is so HAWT

  3. I can’t wait to meet spencer boldman from Disney xds lab rats spencer boldman is great at
    what he does in lab rats spencer boldman I can’t wait to meet you.

  4. I watch lab rats on tv every other weekend when I’m at my dad’s.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

