your online guide to meeting today's young celebrities

20140604-224618.jpg

Bailee Madison Will host a Live #BYOUchat Twitter Party on Monday, June 9!

BYOU Magazine’s upcoming #BYOUchat Twitter Party & Chat features their May/June 2014 cover star actress Bailee Madison! You’ll recognize Bailee for her television roles on Wizards of Waverly Place, Once Upon a Time, ABC’s Trophy Wife, and ABC Family’s The Fosters.

This is an event you don’t want to miss! There will be awesome prizes and autographed giveaways, exclusive Bailee Madison info and photos, self-esteem tips, and best of all, Bailee will be tweeting LIVE to answer your questions and chat with YOU!

WHEN: Monday, June 9

TIME: 9 PM Eastern/ 8 PM Central/ 7 PM Mountain/ 6 PM Pacific Time

Here’s the hashtag to follow all the free Twitter Party fun: #BYOUchat

20140604-224816.jpg

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: