your online guide to meeting today's young celebrities

20140502-115344.jpg

How cool would it be to meet the stars and author of The Fault in our Stars ?

Check out this info about upcoming meet ups!

As per 20th Century Fox, four states with the largest amount of votes will be chosen to be part of the TFIOS “Demand Our Stars” promo tour.

Shailene, Ansel, Nat and John will visit the four states between May 6 and May 10. Winning states will be announce through a press conference in New York.

George Dewey, SVP of domestic digital marketing for Fox, told Publisher’s Weekly that the exact details of each event have not been confirmed yet.

“It’s not going to be a 15-minute thing for sure,” Dewey said. “We’re still working out some of the timing. Some of this will be dependent on which state they go to and what they’re doing. It’s not going to be a super-quick thing.”

Locations of each fan event has not been revealed and will depend on the states that win.

Omg!! I hope they come to Los Angeles!
I would love to attend this event!!

Updated:
Found out the 4 states and California isn’t one of them!

20140502-211639.jpg

I’ll try to get more specifics and post them when I do!

Comments on: "The Fault in Our Stars nation wide tour and meet up dates announced May 4, 2014" (1)

  1. I really cannot think of why you suddenly blocked me. It was as if someone flipped a switch and you decided to hate me despite the fact that we got along great for over two years. I have never said anything remotely bad to you or anyone else and I have always been supportive, even donating to your fundraisers on a couple of occasions.

    You said it was because I was an older – yet several days I noticed you tweeting a mutual friend who is older than I am (and not a celebrity) as well as others. Which mean the reason you gave me was basically a lie – And is the reason I decided to write this letter.

    Again, I cannot wrap my head around what I could have possibly done to make you suddenly hate me out of the blue, despite how well we got along before.
    Did I saw something to someone that you took the wrong way? Do I support someone you don’t like? Was there someone bothering you that you thought was me? I wish I knew what it was. It just makes so sense.

    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

