your online guide to meeting today's young celebrities

On June 12, 2013 The Jonas Brothers were at the Radio Disney Studio in Burbank Ca. The 3 hung out with all the DJs recording an interview, playing games, and being taped for segments to be played on the Radio Disney Website at a later date.

As they left, they kindly stopped for a few fans who were waiting outside. Joe, Kevin and Nick were very sweet and soft spoken. It was my first time meeting Nick and Kevin and second time meeting Joe. They were really polite. The took a few pics with me and signed all their autographs for me.

The first concert I ever went to was the Burnin Up Tour when I was 5. A few years later I went to their Concert with Demi and their co-stars from Camp Rock. I loved their Disney Channel Show, Jonas, and was lucky enough to be at their concert at the Pantges Theater in Hollywood a few months ago! I am definitely a big fan and meeting these guys is and will be the highlight of my summer!!

Check out Joe’s shirt!!

check here for info about their live chat and new tour
They will have a live chat in a few days and their new tour kicks off in Las Vegas on June 16, 2013

20130612-185623.jpg

20130612-185703.jpg

20130612-185743.jpg

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

