your online guide to meeting today's young celebrities

Spencer Boldman and Radio Disney will be at Passport to Magic on December 22, 2012!

Here’s the info you need!

Passport to Holiday Magic with Spencer Boldman

Saengerfest Park
23rd & Strand
Galveston, TX 77550

Join Radio Disney from 2:00-4:00 p.m. for your chance to meet Disney XD’s – Spencer Boldman from LAB RATS! Spencer will be signing autographs and taking pictures with fans. Radio Disney will also be entertaining the crowd with music, games and prizes!

Spencer is a great guy I hope I helped some of you meet him!

20121125-220920.jpg

Follow me on Twitter @Alexirob I
Let you know where and when celebrities will be meeting fans!

Comments on: "Meet and Greet with Spencer Boldman Houston December 22, 2012" (2)

  1. Spencer, I love u! You’re soooo funny on Lab Rats!!!! I wish I could meet u but I live in Iowa. Oh I also liked ur pranks giving bit with Crash! Say hi to your cast for me!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

