your online guide to meeting today's young celebrities

20130909-222816.jpg

Tri-C 50th Anniversary Celebration
Tower City Center
230 West Huron Rd
Cleveland, OH 44113

Tri-C is celebrating its 50th Anniversary in a BIG WAY with Radio Disney featuring national recording artists Cimorelli! Join the fun at Tower City Center on September 23rd from 11:30am-7:00pm for a day full of activities. There will be a public Meet-and-Greet with Cimorelli from 3:30pm-4:30pm, a pre-party with the Radio Disney Cleveland Road Crew from 5:30pm-6:00pm, and then Cimorelli takes the stage from 6:00pm-7:00pm for an epic live performance! We’ll see you there!

Comments on: "Cimorelli Band set to perform and meet fans in Ohio September 23, 2013" (3)

  1. Jimmy Jimmyson said:

    I am going to be there and I will be wearing a bumble bee suit. Expect me there.

    I will also bring my pet dog Toaster

    swag yolo

  2. Rachael Pelham said:

    Why would they do this on a school day?? We live an hour from Cleveland. I won’t even be able to bring my daughter, after I already told her about it.

  3. I begged my mom and she said no because A. It’s on a school day and B. I live in Michigan in a part that’s 4 1/2 hours away. Then I tried again and wrote a long letter explaining why I wanna go. Now if my dad says he can drive me there I’m allowed to go!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25,846 other followers

